4 Responses to Rove, critics try to pin ‘arrogant’ label on Obama

  1. […] The Washington Post wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptAt age 7, I was reading at age-10 levels. I’d read the King James Bible cover to cover, and I wrote poetry. At age 12, I was reading and writing at college-level. I regularly had coherent and vocabulary-maximizing discussions with … Read the rest of this great post here […]

  2. […] unknown wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptAt age 7, I was reading at age-10 levels. I’d read the King James Bible cover to cover, and I wrote poetry. At age 12, I was reading and writing at college-level. I regularly had coherent and vocabulary-maximizing discussions with … […]

  3. amy says:

    I think it comes down to cultural insecurity–America is getting dumber, and how dare a ‘minority’ outclass a white person? As long as they can tell themselves that they are naturally smarter than the rest of the world, white americans can rest easy.

  4. […] bookmarks tagged arrogant Rove, critics try to pin ‘arrogant’ label on O… saved by 1 others     omayinoblivion bookmarked on 06/29/08 | […]

Leave a Reply

